Our Boards

Angga Putra Jaya

The main commissioner

Started his carrier as Inspector (2005-2008), Chief Executive (2012 - 2014) and Main Commissioner at PJTEK Mandiri (2015-now), currently also certified as Assessor.

Nina Soertinah


Dinanti Putri Jayanti

President Director

Started his carrier as Marketing Director (2010-2012) and VP of PJTEK Mandiri (Persero).

Awisti Dewi Jayanti

Director of Finance & General

Djadja Tridjadja

Director of operational

Started his carrier in Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources , Company Expert Team , and Operational Vice President (2010 - now ) of PT PJTEK Mandiri